Staff Contacts

eveEve Nash, M.S.W.
Agency Director
530-893-2316 Ext 210
enash@youthandfamily.info

 

 

Kellon Thompson
Agency Business/HR Manager
530-893-2316 Ext 239
kthompson@youthandfamily .info

 

 

Tracy Angel
Chico Office Manager
530-893-2316 Ext 220
tangel@youthandfamily.info

 

 

jessicaJessica Cork, M.F.T
Butte County
Foster Care Program Manager
530-893-2316 Ext 217
jcork@youthandfamily.info

 

 

cherylCheryl Sexton
Anderson Office Manager
530-365-9260 Ext 117
csexton@youthandfamily.info

 

 

chereeCheree Van Ecyk, M.S.W.
Shasta County
Foster Care Program Manager
530-365-9260 Ext 113
cvaneyck@youthandfamily.info

 

 

valerieValerie Hartley, B.A.
Shasta County
Independent Living Program Coordinator
530-365-9260 Ext 105
vhartley@youthandfamily.info

 

 

audreyAudrey Cutler, M.S.W.
Family Center Program Manager
530-242-1855 Ext 109
acutler@youthandfamily.info

 

 

kateKate Murray, M.S.W.
Group Home Program Manager
530-893-2316 Ext 209
kmurray@youthandfamily.info

 

 

tamiTami Thompson, B.A.
Butte County
Independent Living Program
Coordinator
530-893-2316 Ext 212
tthompson@youthandfamily.info

We are proud of our foster kids' art that decorates our walls

Contact Us

Northern California
Youth & Family Programs

Chico Office
2577 California Park Drive
Chico, CA 95928
530-893-1614 / phone
530-893-5026 / fax
530-893-2316 / voice mail
1-888-893-8933 / tollfree
general@youthandfamily.info
8:30AM-5PM / MON-FRI

Anderson Office
2877 Childress Drive
Anderson, CA 96007
530-365-9197 / phone
530-365-9268 / fax
530-365-9260 / voice mail
1-888-893-9197 / tollfree
anderson@youthandfamily.info
8:30AM-5PM / MON-THU
8:30AM-4PM / FRI